

Annual Meeting of Members April 10, 2025, at 5:30 PM – Virtual Meeting

In accordance with the credit union bylaws (Article IV, Meeting of Members), Community Financial Credit Union's Board of Directors invites you to join us virtually on Thursday, April 10, 2025, at 5:30pm.

This announcement has been mailed to the last known address or communicated electronically to every member and will be posted conspicuously in our branches at least 7 days prior to the meeting.

As outlined in the credit union bylaws (Article IV, Sec. 7), the Order of Business for the annual meeting is as follows:

- 1. **Determination of quorum** Dennis LaVoy, Secretary & Treasurer
- 2. Approval of the minutes from the March 14, 2024, meeting Teri Kuehn, Board Chair
- 3. Board Chair Report Teri Kuehn, Board Chair
- 4. President & ceo Report Tansley Stearns, president & ceo
- 5. Financial Condition Report Al Berrie, Supervisory Committee Chair
- 6. Unfinished Business Al Berrie, Supervisory Committee Chair
- 7. New Business (other than elections) Teri Kuehn, Board Chair
- 8. Elections Paul Bedich, Nominating Committee Chair

Board Election Nominees:

- o Incumbent Director, Dennis LaVoy
- o Incumbent Director, Ned Staebler
- o Current Associate Director, Angela Peat
- 9. Adjournment Teri Kuehn, Board Chair

Election Information:

The Nominating Committee has recommended these nominees for the 2025 ballot to fill three 3-year terms on the Board of Directors. Other nominations may be made in writing with the signatures of 3% of the total membership. All nominations must be filed with the president & ceo at least forty-five (45) days before the annual meeting.

If no petitions are received, the Board Secretary will cast a unanimous ballot for the election of the persons nominated above, and the credit union will not incur election expenses. For petition information, please email boardvolunteer@cfcu.org.